Recent News Articles

Ross Weller '03
Posted by Corina Cole '22 on Thursday, July 28, 2022
Ross Weller '03 is finishing his surgical residency.
Posted on Thursday, July 7, 2022
Competition takes place in Thailand
Posted on Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Head of School Quentin McDowell has announced the appointment of Jennifer Craig as interim associate head of school.
Posted on Friday, July 1, 2022
Head of School Quentin McDowell announces the appointment of John Richardson as Mercersburg’s chief advancement officer.
Posted on Thursday, June 30, 2022
“Church, Art, and Choice” earns Gold Medal and American Voices Medal and “Sorrow” earns Silver Medal
Posted on Monday, June 27, 2022
Recital begins July 4 at 3 p.m.
Posted on Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Chuks Ugori ’23 and fellow students tutor underserved youth across the U.S.
Posted on Thursday, June 16, 2022
Catherine Shaffer ’22 focused her work on fighting food insecurity in the Tuscarora School District. 
Posted on Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Edgin played for the New York Mets from 2012 to 2018
Posted on Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Karli Richards '97 (left), USA Ambassador for the Spirit of Football, with Syd Caretti P '24, '26, Mercersburg arts faculty and director of galleries

Pages

Subscribe to