Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Rosh Hashanah
-
Congregation, Sons of Israel in Chambersburg, PA
Senior Pictures
-
Magalia/Octet Rehearsal
-
Boone Recital Hall
ML Leader Meeting
-
Peer Group Leader Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 27
Boarding School Reception at Charlotte Prep
-
Charlotte Preparatory School
Book Club
-
Fay School Fair
-
Fay School
Garrett Educational Consulting and Schools to Know Fair
-
Charlotte Preparatory School
Magalia/Octet Rehearsal
-
Boone Recital Hall
Mentor Leadership
-
Peer Group
-
Wed, Sep 28
PJs and Pancakes
-
Ford Dining Hall
PJ's and Pancakes
-
Book Club
-
Jane Ford Lounge
Wellness Wednesdays
-
Jimmy Walker Lounge
Program Overview/ViaStrengths/Emotional Wellness
-
Simon Theater
Independence School Fair
-
Newark, DE
Arts Showcase Rehearsal
-
Magalia/Octet Rehearsal
-
Boone Recital Hall
Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Boone Recital Hall
Thu, Sep 29
Indian Mountain School Fair
-
Indian Mountain School
Fall White Key Executive Council Meetings
-
Theatre Classroom, Burgin Center for the Arts
Rumsey Hall Class Visit
-
Rumsey Hall School
Arts Showcase Rehearsal
-
Magalia/Octet Rehearsal
-
Boone Recital Hall
Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Boone Recital Hall
Sat, Oct 1
Accomodated SAT
-
College Counseling Testing Annex
National SAT
-
Hale Field House
Family Weekend: Sessions/Dean's Panel/Mtgs
-
Simon Theater
Arts Showcase
-
Mon, Oct 3
Connecticut College virtual visit
-
Chapman University Virtual Visit
-
Landis House
Renbrook School Fair
-
Renbrook School
Magalia/Octet Rehearsal
-
Boone Recital Hall
ML Leader Meeting
-
Peer Group Leader Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 4
Cardigan Mountain School Fair
-
Cardigan Mountain School
The Country School High School Fair
-
The Country School (MD)
Crossroads Academy Fair
-
Crossroads Academy
Magalia/Octet Rehearsal
-
Boone Recital Hall
Mentor Leadership
-
Peer Group
-
Wed, Oct 5
Trinity University In Person Visit
-
Landis House
Le Moyne College In Person Visit
-
Landis House
Wellness Wednesdays
-
Jimmy Walker Lounge
Senior Seminar: Application Workshop
-
Classrooms
Pomona College In Person Visit
-
Landis House
Kent School Secondary School Fair
-
Kent School (MD)
Magalia/Octet Rehearsal
-
Boone Recital Hall
Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Boone Recital Hall
Thu, Oct 6
Boston College Virtual Visit
-
Landis House
Occidental College Virtual Visit
-
Landis House
Gettysburg College In Person Visit
-
Landis House
Gesu School High School Fair
-
Gesu School
Grymes Memorial School
-
Grymes Memorial School
The 22nd Secondary School Fair at Norwood
-
Norwood School
Lake Forest Country Day School
-
Lake Forest Country Day School
Magalia/Octet Rehearsal
-
Boone Recital Hall
Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Boone Recital Hall
Sun, Oct 9
Subscribe to Alerts IYM's 15th Annual Prep Basketball Showcase
-
Denny Farrell Riverbank State Park, New York
Wed, Oct 12
Subscribe to Alerts PSAT
-
Plantz Basketball Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Accommodated PSAT
-
Landis House
Subscribe to Alerts GEBG Student Dialogue
-
LMC/Irvine Classrooms
Subscribe to Alerts Wellness Wednesdays
-
Jimmy Walker Lounge
Subscribe to Alerts Flu vaccine Clinic
-
Student Center
Subscribe to Alerts Boulder Country Day High School Fair
-
Boulder Country Day School
Subscribe to Alerts Magalia/Octet Rehearsal
-
Boone Recital Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Boone Recital Hall
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Sat, Nov 5
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Dance Concert
-
Simon Theatre