Our Governing Body

The Board of Regents comprises up to 30 alumni, parents of alumni, parents of current students, and friends of the school elected for three-year terms by the Board or by the alumni-at-large.

The Board includes the following standing committees: Academic Policy/Campus Life, Admission, Buildings and Grounds, Advancement, Finance, Risk and Audit, Investment, Committee on Regents, and Executive Committee.

Stacie Rice Lissette ’85,
P ’14, ’14, ’17, ’23

Vice President
Dean Hosgood ’98

Head of School
Katherine Titus ​P ’20, ’23

Secretary and
​​​​​​​Assistant Treasurer

Quentin McDowell
Associate Head of School for ​​​​​​​External Relations

Treasurer and
​​​​​​​Assistant Secretary

Maria Kimsey
Associate Head of School for ​​​​​​​Finance and Operations

Board of Regents Members (2019-2020)

Alice Albright P ’12, ’17
Washington, D.C.

Andrew Alpert, Esq. ’82, P ’14
Kensington, MD

Barrett Burns ’63
Greenwich, CT

Cynthia Davenport Borger ’83,
P ’15, ’20
Malvern, PA

Sally Anne Epstein ’81
Bethesda, MD

Laura Fisher P ’12, ’15
Ligonier, PA

Brendan Fitzsimmons, Ph.D. P ’17, ’20
Williamsport, MD

David Flanagan ’81, P ’11, ’14
Delmar, NY

Thomas Hadzor ’72
Durham, NC

Andrew Hall ’88
Chicago, IL

Dean Hosgood, Ph.D. ’98
Hamden, CT

Claire Lazo ’05
Dearborn, MI

Amy Jones Satrom ’98
Mountain View, CA

Peter Lebovitz ’72
New Canaan, CT

Philip Lloyd, Esq. ’65, P ’90, ’94
Akron, OH

Pierce Lord ’98
Hoboken, NJ

Betsy Mitchell ’83, P ’15
Pasadena, CA

Jamil Myrie ’93
Cresskill, NJ

Karen Pak Oppenheimer ’93
San Francisco, CA

Ames Prentiss ’89, P ’20, ’21
Andover, MA

Alpana Ranade ’02
Cincinnati, OH

Charles Roberts ’07
Pittsburgh, PA

Jorge Vargas ’84
Weston, FL

David Wagner ’81
Valencia, PA

Steven Wagshal ’90
New York, NY

Scott M. Weaver ’82
Lititz, PA

Vanessa Youngs ’03
New Rochelle, NY